Congratulations 2020 Certificate Recipients

2020 Certificate in Economic Development Recipients

Vicki Bristow – Ferguson Quinte Economic Development Comm., Belleville, ON

Marc Capancioni – Sault Ste.Marie Economic Dev. Corp., Sault Ste Marie ON

Remi Desbiens – Town of Smooth Rock Falls, Smooth Rock Falls, ON

Leisel Edwards – Township of Ignace Ignace, ON

Jeremy Elomaa-Beaulieu – Timmins Economic Development Corp., Timmins, ON

Eleanor (Nora) Fever – Creative Gros Morne, Deer Lake, NL

Lynn Florence – Northern Sunrise, County Peace River, AB

Charley Goheen – Twp. of Chapleau, Chapleau, ON

Jessie Catherine McGibbon – Bruce County, Walkerton, ON

Julia Robyn McKenzie – Economic Development Regina, Regina, SK

Sean J. McRitchie – City of St Albert, St. Albert, AB

Kaitlyn Brittany Monsma – Town of Wasaga Beach, Wasaga Beach, ON

Kimberley A. O’Sullivan – City of Abbotsford, Abbotsford, BC

Chantal Ouellette – Timmins Economic Development Corp., Timmins, ON

Kevin Poole – City of Vernon, Vernon, BC

Kyle James Pratt – Town of Tillsonburg, Tillsonburg, ON

Andrew I.L. Robertson – Communitech, Kitchener, ON

Manpreet Kaur Sangha – Bruce County, Walkerton, ON

Stephan Schmied – City of Vaughan, Vaughan, ON

Danielle E. Woolnough – Town of Moriniville, Morinville, AB

The EDAC / University of Waterloo Economic Development Program is a partnership to offer professional development programming to economic development professionals – keeping you up to speed and at the leading edge. Learn more.